The Maynard Mills Blues Band

Maynard Mills

Upcoming

2012-2013 Gigs

YouTube 1

YouTube 2

 

Band Bio

Links

2012 Gigs

2011 Gigs

Maynard Mills

2013

   
   
   
Boulder Outlook - Colorado
Friday, March 1, 2013
8pm til 10pm
Boulder Outlook
800 28th Street
Boulder, Colorado 80303
303-443-3322
Sunday, March 3, 2013
3 pm til 7 pm
Lincoln's Road House
1201 South Pearl Street
Denver, CO 80210 - 1537
(303) 777-3700
Lincoln's Roadhouse - Denver
   
Platte River Bar & Grill Saturday, April 20, 2013
2pm - 6pm
Platte River Bar & Grill
5995 S. Santa Fe
Littleton, CO 80120
Phone: 303-798-9356
   
Three Lions Pub - Denver

Saturday, April 27, 2013
9pm til 1am
Three Lions Pub
2239 East Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80206
303-997-6886

Root 40

   

May 3, 2013
Speak Easy
301 Main St.
Longmont, CO 80501
(303) 709-6777
8:30pm - 12:30am

Speakeasy_Longmont
   
Mercury Cafe May 7, 2013
Mercury Cafe
2199 California St.
Denver, CO 80205
(303) 294-9281
9pm - 11pm
   
Crossroads Pub & Grill Friday, May 10, 2013
7pm til 11pm

Crossroads Pub & Grill
16 Mt. Evans Blvd.
Pine, Colorado
303-838-5558
   
Sunday, May 19, 2013
Private Party
Boulder Outlook
800 28th Street
Boulder, Colorado 80303
303-443-3322
Boulder Outlook - Colorado
   
Graduation Party Friday, May 24, 2013
Private Graduation Party
   
   
Saturday, May 25, 2013
9pm til 1am
Lincoln's Road House
1201 South Pearl Street
Denver, CO 80210 - 1537
(303) 777-3700
Lincoln's Roadhouse - Denver
   
   
   

Friday, August 9, 2013
Maynard Mills Blues - with Special Guest - John Long
Playing Deep Blues
9pm til 1am
Lincoln's Road House
1201 South Pearl Street
Denver, CO 80210-1537
(303) 777-3700

Lincoln's Roadhouse - Denver

Johnny Long
(click above for video)
   
John Long
John Long
   
Lincoln's Roadhouse - Denver Saturday, August 10, 2013
9pm til 1am
Lincoln's Road House

1201 South Pearl Street
Denver, CO 80210 - 1537
(303) 777-3700
   
Saturday, August 24, 2013
2pm til 6pm

Crossroads Pub & Grill
16 Mt. Evans Blvd.
Pine, Colorado
303-838-5558
Crossroads Pub & Grill
 
Lincoln's Roadhouse - Denver Friday, October 11, 2013
9pm til 1am
Lincoln's Road House

1201 South Pearl Street
Denver, CO 80210 - 1537
(303) 777-3700
   
   
Friday, November 1, 2013
7pm til 11pm

Crossroads Pub & Grill
16 Mt. Evans Blvd.
Pine, Colorado
303-838-5558
Crossroads Pub & Grill
 
   
   
   
 
   
   
   
   
Guitar

For Further Information
about
The Maynard Mills Blues Band,
Please Call
(303) 935-8376

Guitar